Saturday, August 18, 2018
Video: Page (1) of 1 - 09/02/11 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at page facebook
QuarterFinals - 07 Pipeline Masters

By DMO Affiliate
With 3 1/2 days of competition, we've cut the field down to 8 of the worlds best surfers. CJ Hobgood, Parko, Ace Buchan, Dean Morrison, Pancho Sullivan, Chris Ward, Taj Burrow, and Bede Durbidge face off in head-to-head heats. The winners qualify for the
QuarterFinals - 07 Pipeline Masters

Page: 1


Our Privacy Policy --- About The U.S. Daily News - Contact Us - Advertise With Us - Privacy Guidelines