Tuesday, May 22, 2018
News: Page (1) of 1 - 08/02/11 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook
Winners of Dayton Literary Peace Prize
Kingsolver to join Terkel, Wiesel, Brooks among Dayton Literary Peace Prize winners
By The Associated Press

DAYTON, Ohio (AP) ' Winners of the Dayton Literary Peace Prize's lifetime achievement award, renamed this year for the late ambassador Richard Holbrooke:

2006' Studs Terkel

2007' Elie Wiesel

2008_Taylor Branch

2009_Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn

2010_Geraldine Brooks

2011_Barbara Kingsolver




Page: 1


Our Privacy Policy --- About The U.S. Daily News - Contact Us - Advertise With Us - Privacy Guidelines