Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Video: Page (1) of 1 - 10/31/13 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at MyDmn.com).print page facebook
Sebastian Vettel - 2013 four-time World Champion

By DMO Affiliate
At the 2013 Indian Grand Prix Infiniti Red Bull Racing sealed the double, becoming consecutive four-time Constructors' World Champions and claiming the Drivers' World Championship crown at the hands of Sebastian Vettel, who becomes the youngest consecutive four-time winner in the sport's history. Sebastian Vettel, 2013 four-time World Champion in 60 seconds.
Sebastian Vettel - 2013 four-time World Champion

Page: 1


Our Privacy Policy --- About The U.S. Daily News - Contact Us - Advertise With Us - Privacy Guidelines