Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Video: Page (1) of 1 - 12/18/14 Email this story to a friend. email article Print this page (Article printing at page facebook
12/18 - 6pm (2014 Ernie Davis & Joel Stephens Award Winners)

By Clip Syndicate
Elmira's Jerry McPeak wins the Ernie Davis Award for the second time. Plus, Corning's Gabe Enicks and Waverly's Peyton Miller take home the Joel Stephens Award.

Page: 1


Our Privacy Policy --- About The U.S. Daily News - Contact Us - Advertise With Us - Privacy Guidelines